#B90days I did it!

Yes, I did it!

I believe that the greatest lesson learned from the #B90days challenge was that I cannot schedule God. If He truly is my everything, I do not have to fit Him into my schedule, or try to make Him a priority on my list. I simply have to give Him all that I have, & trust Him to order my days.

Did I have time for blogging, word games, or idle chatter? No.

Did I have 90 days of dedicated time in the Word, prayer, reflection, & more than enough time to spend with my family? Absolutely.

Was it easy? Not at all.

Did circumstances and distractions attempt to derail me? Almost daily.

Did completing this challenge require sacrifices? Of course.

Will I do it again? YOU BET!

Many thanks to my amazing, encouraging, praying, cheering, coach Andrea Holloman.

One thought on “#B90days I did it!

Leave a Reply

