It’s officially official: I’m headed to #Fitbloggin

Image

This face cannot keep this secret any longer!

Ok, so I’ve known that I was selected as a Fitbloggin 13 assistant for several weeks.  I couldn’t announce anything until I was certain of the Bald Genius’s military obligations. I CAN’T TAKE IT!  I just CAN’T remain silent any longer! I am SO excited, and grateful for this opportunity. I am looking forward to seeing everyone, meeting new friends, and learning from the best of the best. Thanks so much, Roni, for the opportunity!

I will keep all of you updated.

Until next time,

xoxoxoxo

One thought on “It’s officially official: I’m headed to #Fitbloggin

  1. Pingback: Fitbloggin 13 Recap - Nosh My Way

Leave a Reply

