Review: #My_FitU

What are some of the most frequently used excuses for not working out? I can’t afford a personal trainer.  My schedule won’t permit me to get to the gym before it closes. I really don’t know which exercises to do on my own. I am one of those people who will always prefer the crazy drill sergeant trainer to assist in my torture sessions, but I recognize that many people simply cannot hire a personal trainer. Many moms juggle so many items on their schedules that getting away to the gym seems almost impossible.

My FitU is the best of both worlds: you can exercise wherever and whenever you make the time to do so, and you will have a personal trainer to show you how to do everything.  There are tutorials on nutrition and safety while working out, as well as in-depth videos of exercise instruction.  Every fitness program requires that you put in effort to achieve results, and My FitU makes it easy for you to take the first steps.

myfitu

I love that the program is fully customizable… You enter how much you’ve slept, your stress level, fitness and/or weight loss goals. All of these items are used to create your personal plan.  If you are honest with your answers, most importantly, if you do the work, you should see results while working with this.

There are several levels of memberships available, as well as a free trial. Visit My FitU for more details.

Note: I received a free membership to My FitU for the purpose of this review.

2 thoughts on “Review: #My_FitU

  1. I’m pretty sure I don’t use the phrase “my schedule doesn’t permit” when I’m making an excuse… I’ll have to learn how to talk as pretty as you do 😛

Leave a Reply

