EASIEST Crockpot Pumpkin Spice Latte

It is getting colder outside, and that means it is a prime time for all things warm and pumpkin. This is a recipe from a beautiful friend, & phenomenal chef, Kristi. Feel free to check out her new fan page, and stay tuned for what she has in store.

    What you’ll need:

8 cups of milk (I tweaked the type of milk due to allergies, but it didn’t change the awesomeness)
6 cups of brewed coffee (the stronger the better…I might be a little biased)
8 oz of canned pumpkin
1 cup of sugar
1 tsp of pumpkin spice (I used a bit more than this)
1 tsp of vanilla (I used more)

pslatte
Combine all ingredients in your crock pot. Cook on high for 2 hours. Stir, & ladle it into your favorite mug. Feel free to top it off with whipped cream and cinnamon.

& yes, my coffee cup is the size of my head.

& yes, my coffee cup is the size of my head.

Enjoy!

Until next time,
xoxo

22 thoughts on “EASIEST Crockpot Pumpkin Spice Latte

Leave a Reply

