#DisneySide: Holy Surprise, Batman!

Get the zippity doo dah outta here! Are they serious? Many thanks to Disney Parks and MomSelect for the promotional product!

Image

I cannot even begin to tell you how excited I am! When the posts started rolling in from other bloggers, I was happy for them, and I just figured that my little ol’ bloggy blog didn’t make it. SURPRISE! I did! I made the cut! I get to host a party, and show my Disney side! Woohoo

Pardon me while I do the Carlton!

I am looking forward to my shipment of surprises, as well as interacting with some darling moms and kiddos! Stay tuned: I will soon share all of the details with all of you.

Until next time,

xoxoxo

I am receiving free products in order to host a Disney @Home Celebration, and complete a review. All opinions expressed are my own.
15 thoughts on “#DisneySide: Holy Surprise, Batman!

  1. Congrats! That is so awesome, I have another friend who was selected too. I wish I had known about it because I definitely would have applied, my family loves Disney!

Leave a Reply

