3 Words

This will be short, and sweet…

love

Let’s face it: we all enjoy hearing it, and we never say it enough. We need to feel appreciated, cherished, understood, and accepted. Everyone should know how it feels to be loved, and be able to freely express their love to others. Don’t allow another day to go by without sharing your heart with your loved ones. Let there be no regrets in your relationships. Find the way to let others know that you care. You just might make that person’s day.

In other news, this afternoon and evening will be AWESOME! Why? Because our household gets to celebrate our Tech No Thursday again, and slow things down a bit. I wish you a wonderful evening with your family and friends. Take some time to share your light and love with each other.

Until next time,

xoxo

21 thoughts on “3 Words

  1. My teen just reminded me that I’ve slugged on saying I love you to her as much as I used to. I thought she was bored of it but little did I know that while she was acting like I was killing her she was loving it.

  2. I love this 🙂 I have a student with autism and I he tells me probably twenty times a day he loves me and I absolutely love telling him the same thing right back.

  3. Sometimes it’s so easy to get wrapped up in daily life that you forget to just stop and so those three simple words to those in your life that should hear them all of the time.

  4. I think I’m a broken record with those three words! My oldest son gets on me if I don’t IMMEDIATELY respond to him with “I love you.” Pretty funny coming out of the mouth of a 6’6″ tattooed kid! hahahaha

Leave a Reply

